People

 

David Kerns – Professor and Statewide IPM Coordinator – College Station dlkerns@tamu.edu
Stephen Biles –Port Lavaca biles-sp@tamu.edu biles
Elizabeth “Wizzie” Brown – Austin ebrown@ag.tamu.edu wizzie
Tommy Doederlein – Lamesa  t-doederlein@tamu.edu Tommy
Janet Hurley – Dallas ja-hurley@tamu.edu  
Molly Keck – San Antonio  MEKeck@ag.tamu.edu  Molly-Keck-new
Rick Minzenmayer – Ballinger  r-minzenmayer@tamu.edu  minzenmayer
Paul Nester – Houston  p-nester@tamu.edu  nester
Bill Ree – Bryan  w-ree@tamu.edu  bill-ree-new
Blayne Reed – Plainview  blayne.reed@ag.tamu.edu  Blayne-Reed-150
Danielle Sekula – Weslaco  Danielle.Sekula@ag.tamu.edu  sekula-forentosite-smaller-150
Kerry Siders – Levelland k-siders@tamu.edu Kerry Siders
Kate Harrell – Wharton Kate.Harrell@ag.tamu.edu  Kate for IPM
Salvador Vitanza– El Paso  SVitanza@ag.tamu.edu  vitanza

Comments are closed.